Customer Reviews

Spencer 4 Hire Roofing LLC

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good experience with the company and works had down well.
Yalan Song 6 months ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Spencer 4 Hire roofing did a great job putting a new roof on my home. They were very competitive in price and very clean. The roofers were respectful of our property. We were very satisfied!!!
Nolan Beverly 3 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very professional company. During our wait time, I had several questions, owner either picked up the call immediately or called back within 10 mins. They are on top of their game! Highly recommend this company!
Heidi Bklyn (Heidibklyn) 2 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I truly could not be more thrilled with my choice in hiring this company to replace my roof. Five stars all around.
House Of Harmony 3 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Our roof was 30 years old and started to leak in multiple places. We hired Spencer 4 Hire Roofing and they were amazing. Very professional, great pricing with everything clearly laid out prior to signing. No surprises at all. They were awesome.
Jeff Schmidt 3 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Outstanding customer service, with integrity. They showed up when they said would, finished when they said they would, with quality workmanship, at the price they said it was.
Scott Petersen 5 months ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent experience. They were prompt, courteous, fair price, excellent work. Highly recommend.
Joyce Meek 5 months ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We knew our roof was getting to end of life and then of course we had a leak and needed our roof repaired sooner rather than later! We shopped around a bit and decided to use Spencer 4 Hire Roofing because of the warranty, their professionalism, and overall value. They weren't the cheapest option but we felt they provided the best value and know they will stand behind their work (remember you get what you pay for!!). They communicated very well and got everything done in a timely manner. Definitely recommend!
Katie Fahn a month ago

 


Leave Us A Review Today

Our
Service
Areas

- Phoenix, AZ

- Mesa, AZ

- Tempe, AZ

- Chandler, AZ

- Sun Lakes, AZ

- Scottsdale, AZ